enquiries@parslowsjersey.com
8 Hill Street St Helier Jersey JE2 4UA

Contact us

Need some legal advice? Get in touch with one of our specialist lawyers today

From commercial and civil disputes to advice on property and corporate law and everything in between, Parslows are here to ensure your legal matter is resolved quickly and effectively.

map-icon

CONTACT US

8 Hill Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 4UA

+44 (0)1534 630530

enquiries@parslowsjersey.com

Services

Jersey Business Legal Services

businesslaw@parslowsjersey.com


Notary

notary@parslowsjersey.com


Residential Property

property@parslowsjersey.com


Divorce, Civil Partnership
Dissolution & Family Lawyers

familylaw@parslowsjersey.com


Probate

probate@parslowsjersey.com

Admin / Accounts / HR / Marketing

Office Administration | Facilities

administration@parslowsjersey.com


Accounts Department

accounts@parslowsjersey.com


HR Department | Recruitment

recruitment@parslowsjersey.com


Marketing & Promotions

pr@parslowsjersey.com

Want to know more about our team of Advocates, Solicitors and Notaries?

Each of our solicitors has years of experience in their chosen fields of law. This means that we can offer you clear cut assistance with whatever legal matter you’re facing. All of our lawyers will work closely with you, so if you want to know more about their qualifications and expertise, you’ll find it here.

Want to stay on top of legal news?

We endeavour to update our Insights regularly.  If there’s been a change in the law or if you’re looking for advice on how to resolve issues you might be facing, check out our Insight page.  Make sure you check back regularly, too.

Top